Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

We have used Rado for painting, wallpapering and general upkeep for many years. He always does an excellent job. He is reliable and a real expert.

May 09, 2019 by Laura

We have used Rado for painting, wallpapering and general upkeep for many years. He always does an excellent job. He is reliable and a real expert. He recently decorated our new house for us, and made a beautiful job of the period details. He also put up a very tricky (complex pattern) wallpaper and it looks wonderful. We can't recommend him highly enough!


We have used Rado and his colleague for two separate batches of work recently. The standard of work is excellent and they are throughly professional.

Apr 29, 2019 by Steve A

We have used Rado and his colleague for two separate batches of work recently. The standard of work is excellent and they are throughly professional. We will definitely be using them again and would recommend them highly.


Rado did a fantastic job painting bedroom, bathroom and stairs, walls and woodwork. Fabulous job, very tidy, finished in the time he said and very pl

Jan 19, 2018 by Julia, Timperley Jan 2018

Rado did a fantastic job painting bedroom, bathroom and stairs, walls and woodwork. Fabulous job, very tidy, finished in the time he said and very pleasant. Also really helpful, helped with other jobs like taking a wardrobe apart and took it outside, fixed a door that never used to shut and hung did a bit of drilling, Would definitely recommend!


Absolutely wonderful job! Rado was friendly and not only did he paint and decorate our living room to a beautiful standard he also helped us with our

Dec 06, 2015 by Becky & Liz

Absolutely wonderful job! Rado was friendly and not only did he paint and decorate our living room to a beautiful standard he also helped us with our handyman jobs which was a great help! We will definitely call again! Extremely happy.


Rado has completed several jobs for me over the years. The last was decorating the hall, stairs and landing for me. This was a difficult job as the pa

Jul 15, 2015 by Valaria Drinkwater

Rado has completed several jobs for me over the years. The last was decorating the hall, stairs and landing for me. This was a difficult job as the paintwork was changing from dark woodwork to white. Rado made a really good job. His work was excellent. He was always on time and always tidied up when finished. I would rcommend him to anyone. A grateful Val


The best decorating services in Altrincham!

Jul 06, 2015 by Frank

The best decorating services in Altrincham!


We can thoroughly recommend Josef and Rado having used them for inside and outside decorating. They are also available for any odd jobs and have helpe

Jun 20, 2015 by alan walton

We can thoroughly recommend Josef and Rado having used them for inside and outside decorating. They are also available for any odd jobs and have helped us
out on a number of occasions. They are both honest and trustworthy,(no worries about leaving them in the house) and do an excellent job at a fair price.
Joy and Alan.


Painter Decorator Altrincham 07853182268 39 Princes Road Altrincham UK, WA14 4EX UK 5.0 5.0 7 7 We have used Rado for painting, wallpapering and general upkeep for many years. He always does an excellent job. He is reliable and a real expert. He recently decorated our new